Contact Information

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY SERVICE - PUBLIC WORKS / WATER WORKS: 1-866-569-4188

THE CORPORATION OF TOWN OF IROQUOIS FALLS

253 MAIN STREET; P.O. BOX 230

IROQUOIS FALLS, ON  P0K 1G0

FAX: 705-232-4241 

Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. closed from noon to 1:00 p.m.

Clerk-Administrator Linda McLean 705-232-6357 LMcLean@iroquoisfalls.com
Administrative Assistant - Clerk's Office Kim Lauzon 705-232-6357 klauzon@iroquoisfalls.com
Administrative Assistant Debbie Hilts

705-232-6357

dhilts@iroquoisfalls.com
Administrative Assistant Josee Levis 705-232-5700 JLevis@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Treasurer & Deputy Clerk-Administrator Julie Belhumeur 705-232-5700 jbelhumeur@iroquoisfalls.com
Taxation & Financial Reporting Holly Lachance  705-232-5700 hlachance@iroquoisfalls.com
Water & Sewer Accounts Troy Michaud 705-232-5700 tmichaud@iroquoisfalls.com
Accounts Payable & Payroll Louis Gagnon 705-232-5700 lgagnon@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Economic Development Officer Bill Greenway 705-232-5700 ecdev@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Chief Building/Planning Officer/Airport Ray Mousseau 705-232-6361 rmousseau@iroquoisfalls.com
By-Law Enforcement/Animal Control Officer Marc Dube 705-232-6361 mdube@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Fire Chief Dan Boucher 705-258-3690 dboucher@iroquoisfalls.com
Fire Prevention Officer Tyler Mongeon 705-232-8785 FPrevention@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Director of Public Works Joel Cyr 705-232-6391 jcyr@iroquoisfalls.com
Public Works Supervisor Steve McLean 705-232-6391 smclean@iroquoisfalls.com
Technical & Environmental Compliance Manager Stephen Poliquin 705-232-6391 spoliquin@iroquoisfalls.com
Clerk of Works Joanna Nowak Proulx 705-232-6391 jnowak@iroquoisfalls.com
Waterworks Supervisor Richard Mineault 705-232-6391 rmineault@iroquoisfalls.com 
       
Director of Recreational Services                           Interim Rolly Cote 705-258-3436 RDirector@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Mayor Micheal Shea 705-232-5955 mayor@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Terry Boucher   tboucher@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Tory Delaurier   tdelaurier@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Stephanie Giguere   sgiguere@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Colin Kennedy   ckennedy@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Jeff Madden   jmadden@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor  Betty Lou Purdon   blpurdon@iroquoisfalls.com