2016 COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings are held at Town Hall, 253 Main Street, in Council Chambers.

Date: 
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:30pm