

The Town of Iroquois Falls Information Release

Council Appointments

Members of Council have been appointed to various departments, boards and committees within our community. This initiative aims to enhance communication and ensure that your concerns or inquiries are directed to the appropriate individuals.

Should you have any questions or require information regarding a particular department or committee, you are encouraged to reach out directly to the appropriate Councillor via email.

Please find the list of Councillor appointments and their contact information below.

Department	Liaison
Administration Department	Councillor Richard Charlebois
Finance Department	Councillor Claude Tremblay
Fire Department	Councillor Jamy Bernier
Public Works Department	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Recreation Department	Councillor Gilles Giguere
Zoning/Planning/By-Law Department	Councillor Keval Brahmbhatt

Board/Committee/Organization	Appointee
Anson General Hospital Board of Directors	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Board of Health for Porcupine Health Unit	Mayor Tory Delaurier
Cochrane District Local Citizens Committee	Councillor Gilles Giguere
Canada Nickel Company	Councillor Richard Charlebois
Cochrane District Social Services Administration Board	Mayor Tory Delaurier
Community Living Iroquois Falls	Councillor Keval Brahmbhatt
Earl Porter Lanes Recreation Centre	Councillor Gilles Giguere
Events Committee	Mayor Tory Delaurier
Frontier Spirit Physician Recruitment	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Garden Town of the North Committee	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Iroquois Falls Arts Council	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Iroquois Falls Chamber of Commerce	Councillor Richard Charlebois
Iroquois Falls Community Forest Committee	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Iroquois Falls Historical Society	Councillor Claude Tremblay
Iroquois Falls Public Library Board	Councillor Ben Lefebvre
Iroquois Falls Trails Committee	Councillor Jamy Bernier
Northeast Community Network	Mayor Tory Delaurier
Northern Ontario Wires Inc. Board of Directors	Mayor Tory Delaurier
South Cochrane Veterinary Committee	Councillor Gilles Giguere

Liaison/Appointee	Contact Information
Mayor Tory Delaurier	tdelaurier@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Jamy Bernier	jbernier@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Keval Brahmbhatt	kbrahmbhatt@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Richard Charlebois	rcharlebois@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Gilles Giguere	ggiguere@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Ben Lefebvre	blefebvre@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Claude Tremblay	ctremblay@iroquoisfalls.com

Thank you for your continued engagement with our community.

Dated this 21st day of August 2024

Maureen Reeder, Clerk